DHGMC - Diamond Harbour Government Medical College & Hospital

Diamond Harbour Government Medical College & Hospital

Harindanga, Newtown, Diamond Harbour, || South 24 Parganas, PIN: 743331


Pharmacovigilance Committee

Pharmacovigilance Committee of Diamond Harbour Govt. Medical College & Hospital is hereby reformed with the following members. The committee will start functioning immediately after issuance of this order.

  1. 1. Prof (Dr.) Utpal Dan, Principal, DHGMCH          : Chairperson
    2. Dr. Tanmay Kanti Panja, MSVP, DHGMCH, Diamond Harbour        :Member
    3. Prof (Dr.) Tania Sur (Kundu), HOD, Dept. of Pharmacology, DHGMCH      :Member Secretary
    4. Prof. (Dr.) Santanu Saha, HOD, Dept. of General Medicine, DHGMCH          :Member
    5. Prof. (Dr.) Somajita Chakraborty, HOD, Dept. of Gyne & Obs, DHGMCH        :Member
    6. Prof. (Dr.) Madhumita Mukhopadhyay, HOD, Dept. of General Surgery, DHGMCH       :Member
    7. Prof.(Dr.) Sumantra Sarkar, HOD, Dept. of Paediatrics, DHGMCH :Member
    8. Prof. (Dr.) Sujit Kumar Bhattacharyya, HOD, Dept. of TB & RD, DHGMCH    :Member
    9. Prof (Dr.) Nirmal Kumar Mandal, HOD, Dept. of Community Medicine, DHGMCH       :Member
    10. Prof (Dr.) Rita Halder, HOD, Dept. of Anaesthesiology, DHGMCH    :Member
    11. Dr. Parama Sengupta, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology, DHGMCH       :Member
    12. Dr. Shiv Sekhar Chatterjee, Associate Professor and HOD, Dept. of Microbiology, DHGMCH          :Member
    13. Dr. Seshadri Sekhar Chatterjee, Assistant Professor and HOD, Dept. of Psychiatry, DHGMCH       :Member
    14. Dr Mahimanjan Saha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Dermatology, DHGMCH         :Member
    15. Ms. Gouri Mondal, Nursing Superintendent, DHGMCH         :Member
    16. Mr. Amalendu Manna, Pharmacist, DHGMCH            :Member


Sr # Heading Description Upload_date Download