DHGMC - Diamond Harbour Government Medical College & Hospital

Diamond Harbour Government Medical College & Hospital

Harindanga, Newtown, Diamond Harbour, || South 24 Parganas, PIN: 743331


Purchase and Tender Committee

Purchase Committee as well as Tender Committee of the Diamond Harbour Govt. Medical College & Hospital is hereby reformed with the following members for functioning and monitoring the process of procurement of different items ( Drugs / Equipments / OHC) maintaining financial norms as well as look after the tender process for procurement if required.

The committee will start functioning immediately after issuance of this order.

1. Prof (Dr.) Utpal Dan, Principal, DHGMCH         :Chairperson
2. Dr. Tanmay Kanti Panja, MSVP, DHGMCH   :Member
3. Prof (Dr.) Somajita Chakraborty, HOD, Dept. of Gyne. & Obs, DHGMCH          :Member
4. Prof (Dr.) Sumantra Sarkar, HOD, Dept. of Anatomy, DHGMCH         :Member
5. Prof (Dr.) Nirmal Kumar Mandal, HOD, Dept. of Community Medicine, DHGMCH        :Member
6. Prof (Dr.) Mallika Biswas, HOD, Dept. of Biochemistry, DHGMCH       :Member
7. Dr. Shiv Sekhar Chatterjee, Associate Professor and HOD, Dept. of Microbiology, DHGMCH        :Member
8. Dr. Sanchia Roy, Associate Professor, Dept. of Anatomy, DHGMCH         :Member
9 Dr. Nilanjan Paty, Deputy Superintendent, DHGMCH       :Member
10. Mr. Kanai Charan Jana, Accounts Officer, DHGMCH            :Member
11. Mr. Tirthankar Dutta, Accounts Officer, DHGMC           :Member
12. Mr. Moloy Ranajn Patra, Assistant Superintendent, DHGMCH           :Member
13. Mr. Ayan Chakraborty, Upper Division Clerk, DHGMCH           :Member
14. Mr. Raju Mondal, Store-in-charge, DHGMCH          :Member



Sr # Heading Description Upload_date Download